CONTACT US

We meet every 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at:

Po Folks Restaurant
2001 34th Street No,
St Petersburg, FL 33713
Phone:  727-327-8090

Meeting Hours: 
Monday  6:30PM to 8:00PM

or email us at: Optimist4StPete@yahoo.com

If you are interested in becoming a member click here for the application.

Looking to being apart of something great? 
Want to give back to the community? 

We are always looking for volunteers to help us earn the money that we use to give back to the community to help deserving kids.  To earn the money, we work the Tropicana Field Tampa Bay Rays baseball games at a Papa Johns Pizza stand. 

Volunteer with us and make a difference. Contact Sue Lewis at the email listed below for working a scheduled game or visit www.volunteermatch.com.
LAST NAME

 Berghammer

 Bourgeois

 Cones

 Crawford 

 Gilroy

 Ivey

 Lewis


 Moultrie

 Nguyen

 Pendleton


 Prince

 Smith

 Worthy
FIRST NAME
 Nancy

 Nora

 Mary 

 Hayden

 Troy

 Marvin

 Sue


 Janate

 Angelica

Terry


 Kathleen

 Patricia

 Kim
PHONE

385-4285

595-1555

853-4296

402-319-8521

743-1556

389-9697

596-1464


857-6920

251-648-7666​

321-506-9977




773-6829


E-MAIL

nbergham@tampabay.rr.com

nbourgeoisj@gmail.com

maryecreggie1@gmail.com



troygilroy6@gmail.com

mivey@tampabay.rr.com

sclewis.FL@netzero.net
sueclewis@gmail.com





ideasinstyle@yahoo.com
internetOCOSP@yahoo.com

princek.1952@gmail.com

ladyownedbizniz@gmail.com

kworthy1236@gmail.com
Associates and FOOs
Members
 Bourgeois

 Butler

 DerGarabedian

 Hodachok

 Smith

 Stillwagon

 Watkins
 Barbara

 Allison 

 Harold

 Steve

 Sandra

 Don

Andrea


allison.butler@ms.com FOO

hdergarabedian@tampabay.rr.com FOO

illini7@juno.com

sandra.smith@ms.com FOO

dstillwagon72@hughes.net

watkinsa@pcsb.org
If our meeting location and time doesn't fit your schedule check out the other clubs in Zone 9 - there might be one that is just right for you. Click on this hyperlink - Zone 9 - North Florida District Clubs or check out the North Florida District home page for news.
Optimist Creed
Give back to your community
®
®